Districts

Terrapin Club Scholarship Fund District System

The Terrapin Club Scholarship Fund District System provides the opportunity for Terps fans across the East Coast to remain active supporters of Maryland Athletics. There are currently 17 TCSF districts, ranging from Atlanta to New York City. Each district has a District Leader who is responsible for hosting events and game watch parties throughout the year.

All Maryland fans are welcome and encouraged to become active members of their district. Please contact the district leader in your area for more information on upcoming events and how to get involved. You may also visit www.TerrapinClub.com to view upcoming district events.

District Leader Contacts:

Annapolis
Paul Douglas
301.524.9248
Paul@tileresearchassociates.com

Atlanta
Wylie Burgess
404-759-8343
wylie.burgess@att.net

Baltimore
Kim Caldwell
301.728.1762
baltimoreterps@gmail.com

Carroll County
Frank Wagner
443.605.2402
fewagner162@yahoo.com

Charlotte
Danny Fischer
dfischer@terpalum.umd.edu

Chicago
Jeffrey Jackel
Jeffrey.jackel@gmail.com

Cumberland Valley
Bill Lightner
301.790.2176

Eastern Shore
George Robinson
410.228.1111
grobinson@intercoastaltrading.net

Frederick
Dan Ogren
240.793.4150
ogrendc@gmail.com

Howard County
Denise Del Vecchio
301.325.0016
denise.delvecchio@comcast.net

Montgomery County
John Fineran
301.526.7676
johnfineran@gmail.com

New York City
Dan Rochkind
212.585.0836
dan.rochkind@gmail.com

Northern Jersey
Dave Bloch
908.232.1108
DBloch@fbzlaw.com

Northern Virginia
Todd Davis
202.412.2309
Todd.Davis@morganstanley.com

Jeffrey Wu
jeff@agentknowshomes.com

Philadelphia
Jen Coatsworth
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Pittsburgh
Matt Fischer
724.316.3810
matthew.fischer1@gmail.com

Raleigh
Joe Pratt
919.434.4791
jpratt0210@gmail.com

Southern MD
Beverly Brown
301-997-6433
SoMDTerps@gmail.com

Washington DC
Marcos Bronfman
202.466.5099
Marcos.J.Bronfman@slma.com

If you do not live near any of our current Districts and would like to start a new district, please contact Laura Chiriaco, Assistant Director - Development,  by email lchiriac@umd.edu or by phone at (301) 314-0951.