Staff

 

 

Alex Gary

Associate Athletics Director – Development and External Services

alexgary@umd.edu

(301) 405-0735

 

 

 

Troy Wainwright

Associate Athletics Director of Major Gifts

twainwri@umd.edu

(301) 314-0188

 

 

 

Tyler Mariucci

Assistant Athletics Director for Development

tylerm7@umd.edu

(301) 314-2687

 

 

 

Ryan Jones

Director of Major Gifts

rhjones@umd.edu

(301) 314-8626

 

 

 

Katie Lowe

Director, Strategic Engagement

klowe8@umd.edu

(301) 314-0375

 

 

 

Aaron Scissors

Director of Development

scissors@umd.edu

(301) 314-9981

 

 

 

Preston Shytle

Director of Development

pshytle@umd.edu

(301) 314-7077

 

 

 

Laura Chiriaco

Assistant Director of Development

lchiriac@umd.edu

(301) 314-0951

 

 

 

Michelle Milkovich

Assistant Director of Development

mmilkov@umd.edu

(301) 405-0729

 

 

Beth Deskins

Suite Services and Major Gifts Coordinator

deskins@umd.edu

(301) 314-7019

 

 

 

Zach Barnhart

Development Associate

zbarnhar@umd.edu

(301) 314-6831

 

 

 

Brian Kubasik

Development Assistant

bkubasik@umd.edu

(301) 314-7020

 

 

 

Bryan Six

Development Assistant

bsix@umd.edu

(301) 314-7020